Celebrities make a very good living out of the media attention and have chosen to live in the public spotlight. They have no right to complain when they feel the media are intruding on their privacy. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinions?

[In this state-of-the-art epoch, where technology is advancing by leaps and bounds that include media also which plays paramount role in our society. Some people deem that media can infiltrate in celebrities personal lives and they should not counteract when they feel harassment. However, I am totally against this notion and reasons for my inclinations are articulated in ensuing paragraphs. There are many reasons for this phenomenon that can go onto the list. First of all, celebrities are also human beings and everyone has basic rights to enjoy their privacy. Meanwhile, if media interfere in their personal life, it would ruin their happiness as well as it should create such drastic impact on society as whole. To quote an example media has blamed on a film producer Karan Johor for nepotism and due to this people have started disliking the film industry. Furthermore, the manifestationof successful people personal issues might put their carrier in danger and lead them to be depressed or in stress; moreover, it also draws wrong image of them in peopleʼs mind which may create insecurity for these celebrities. Where the famous Indian celebrity Sanjay Datt stands as an epitome. After pounding a great deal of thoughts and dedication with myself. I come up with the conclusion that media should not be a hindrance in stars personal lives. In addition, celebrities have the right to complain when their privacy is in vain due to media. ]