Some people believe that a person's culture is defined by their country of origin, while others believe that has only a minor influence.

Firstly, culture means sharing the same language, belief, customs, traditions and behaviour. Some people consider culture as something selected by their origin country. While, the other didn't believe that. So in my essay, I will talk about both sides and I will end with my own opinion. people in favour, they think that a person's culture comes from their country of origin because they will certainly be affected by the environment in which they live. On the other hand, the opponents believe that there is no connection between the original homeland and the culture, because if a person moves to a place other than his country of origin, he will keep pace with the new culture and learn the concepts of the original culture. Therefore, the influence of the original country of the culture is considered minimal. In my opinion that culture is determined by the original home of a person because from the beginning of his life when he is at a young age, he will acquire his culture from his parents and he will learn traditions and morals from them. Therefore, he will try to cope with what his society is doing, but many temptations make individuals tend to acquire other cultures through the situations that happen to themSome people believe that a person's culture is defined by their country of origin, while others believe that has only a minor influence. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.