Although more and more people read news on the internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news.

In recent years, digitization has become an integral part of our life, and it has impacted almost every aspect of our life including our reading habits. While an increasing number of people prefer to read online news, it has been argued that newspapers will remain the main source of news and information. I do not agree with this view. In my opinion, reading newspapers is a force of habit and in future people will move to digital news. There are many benefits to reading news on the internet. The most important benefit of online news is that it is up-to-date and convenient to read. Traditional newspapers get updated only once a day but their online versions are updated almost every hour. Also finding information online is easy because one can easily search any topic by entering the keywords and read instant updates. Secondly, reading digital news is easy and enjoyable because one does not have to turn pages like in a newspaper to find information. In recent years, digitization has become an integral part of our life, and it has impacted almost every aspect of our life including our reading habits. While an increasing number of people prefer to read online news, it has been argued that newspapers will remain the main source of news and information. I do not agree with this view. In my opinion, reading newspapers is a force of habit and in future people will move to digital news. There are many benefits to reading news on the internet. The most important benefit of online news is that it is up-to-date and convenient to read. Traditional newspapers get updated only once a day but their online versions are updated almost every hour. Also finding information online is easy because one can easily search any topic by entering the keywords and read instant updates. Secondly, reading digital news is easy and enjoyable because one does not have to turn pages like in a newspaper to find information.