many people prefer to watch foreign films rather than locally produced films. why could this be? Should government give more financial support for local film industry

In recent years, more and more people adore to watch films which are produced abroad than their own traditional films. I believe that traditional films need help as a finance by government. Films teach us a plethora of essential things about life. However, nowadays most of people choose foreign films rather than locally produced films. The most significant reason for preference of abroad films is that it depends on quality of films. Thus, the majority of widely-recognized films are produced by foreign developed countries. Secondly, actors or actress who play on films are well-known people around the world. As an outcome, most of people know and interested in their life and their career. Through that their influence for foreign films higher than local films. By the way, foreign films based on a true story and most of them nominated for an award. Also, it might owe to the fact that to increase number of viewers for these films. From my perspective, local films should be more valued than foreign one which has gained much popularity all over the world. Hence, local films represent the history and culture of countries and nations. A foreign films might be not suitable for their realign. Thus, in order to remain value of local films government should aid it by investigating money for this industry. Due to the fact, if film makers have good condition for work and modern technological devices, they can accomplish high achievements. Together that if they have a chance to take more salary and benefit behind making film, they may start working hard and effectively. Due to the fact, all producers want to get high benefit through making film. Consequently, that government should give financial support for producers to improve local film industry. To sum up, local film is, undoubtedly, significant humans and I believe that to maintain value and motivating film makers, government ought to invest money in this field.