People often think about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society How can we create an ideal society?

How wonderful would it be to live in an ideal society, where everybody would be smiling, helping each other and trying their best to maintain peace and harmony. Speaking about this idea is more or less like watching and narrating a science fiction movie. Although it may sound perfect, the whole concept is almost certain that it will not happen. Many people have been preaching and doing the most they can, so it we can achieve it, unfortunately there is too much badness in mankind. It is and will be impossible for the living to obtain harmony or this so called ideal society if each and every country making guns, nuclear bombs and such firepower. These tools are not meant for making peace, these are the first and last things which could start and end wars. Making the whole idea work should be beneficial for most of the people, unless if somebody is a warlord, gang member, head of the mafia or even the politician. My idea to get on the path towards the ideal society, would require a universal language, so we can understand each other. To learn more about each other’s culture so we can understand what is happening in other countries and why is it happening. Best of all would be to taste specialities in different regions of the world, because one thing is for sure, one flavour could tell a million stories about the place and the culture of the people. In my opinion, these are a few of many ideas that should be in the spotlight and to start with, for us to be able to create a better place for our own good. The chances of this happening are almost equal to null, but still hoping that one day we will be there.