Q.Nowdays,more people are choosing to socialise online ratherthan face to face.is this a positive or negative devlopment?

These days socialising online is prefered more my people rather than face to face interaction this essay willdiscuss some of the possible reason behind this and wil also explain the area of negative devlopment in this. One of the major problem arising is socialising online rather than meeting people. Earleir people use to go out and interact with their friends, cousins etc in cafes resturants etc but nowadays people prefer sitting at home and chatting. this is due to better internet facilities at cheap rates and better chatting apps. it is also easier and time saving for people tointeract online rather than meeting personally It is a part of negative devlopment as siiting at home and socialising online is an unhealthy habit and also sometimes creates problems like depression and other issues. one of the major problem in online socioalising is that it is difficult to recognise people with fake identity there, which sometimes results in online frauds etc. To conclude, this esaay discussed various reason due to which socialising online is preferd more than interacting personally. This problem can be resolved by creating awareness of negative effect of online socialising among people