Some people believe technology makes our life comfortable or life was better without technology. Discuss the statement and give your opinion.

Technology has a crucial part in our life. People opine technology leads to comfortable life; however, other beliefs life was good without the present of technology. Well, In my opinion technology helps the people to progress in social and economic field. To begin with, technology is the blessing in our life as its the reason behind our prosperous life in light to the fact that its crucial role in development of social and economy. In other words, technology made the world a global village due to the fact it help the world to connect through a smart phone and other technical aspect. At the same time, technology encourages industrialization which leads to modernization as well as global job opportunity this in turn increases per capita income of the society and people can have the access to enjoy good economy. For example, crying in Ferrari is better than smiling at forest without clothes. Therefore, technology makes our life comfortable plus leads to better one. However, a number of people advocates life was better without technology in owing to the fact that technology made addiction to different age group people. Although, technology have no disadvantage, on the contrary, the misuse of the technology is main problem. Like wise, people opinion change due to this, like smart phone makes our life easy by allowing us to connect with people across the world but, the misuse of it paved the road making people addicted nd they prefer to use it leaving their job and task. For example hacking was use to maintain security on the opposite in the current scenario it is in use to occupy other personal space. Hence, life is good with technology; however the misuse lead it to destruction. To conclude, technology is the factor for the better life and people accepts it, though its misuse is the reason people have different opinion regarding it. All things considered, In my opinion technology surely has made our life easy acting as a blessing.