Language and Mathematics learning

Nowadays, there are separation between language and Mathematics in Thai-education. A plethora of companies require employees who graduated in field that match with a position. This essay will describe the similarities differences about both. The resemblance of the two studying is that, students have to spend four years to study in Bachelor Degree, they also have to study theoretical and practical skills. In the event of career, there programs can be taught a teacher. This paragraph will explain the distinctive contrast of both educations. Mathematics has a fixable solution to solve for one problem, such as one plus one actually equal to two, two plus two in fact equal to four, there specific formula for question. On the other hand, Language another way to solve the problem, it uses many reasons with a wide range of word or phase to explain. In addition, math use left brain more than the right one and language use in vice versa. In summary, although there is split of the acquisition of knowledge to math with job requirement, it appears to be known in both sides for work in performance.