some people believe parents sshould devote mote time to helping their children with schoolwork. Others think they should allocate more time to playing sports with their children. Discuss both view and give your opinion

Some people argue that parents should spend more time supporting their juveniles with assignments, others believe that they ought to manipulate their kids to participate in some extracurricular activities, such as sports. From my perspective, parents need to balance their children’s schoolwork and open-air entertainment as each point has its own benefit. Helping children in studying makes a huge contribution to building a solid foundation for their future career. When they are well-studying, they seem to accumulate more knowledge regarding theory, which means they find implementing those mastery in life easier than others. For example, when a person applies for a job, a superb school profile in curriculum vitae not only makes them employed by big corporations but also helps them to sort out sudden hassles in the working environment. Thus, parents should devote time to support their children in their schoolwork. Beside learning from school, children should be engaged in some outdoor activities, particularly sports as it plays a crucial role in developing their physical and mental health. Taking up a sport lets the children enhance their health status, as well as helps them release their stress and feel free to expose their creativity. For example, a kid that goes in for a certain sport is colloquially more enthusiastic and energetic than the others. Consequently, encouraging their children to take part in some sport is the responsibility of parents. In short, academic results and spending time playing sports are both essential for a child’s basis.