Some people believe online classes are more handy while others think learning in class is productive and beneficial. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Majority of people prefer to distance studying the cause of comfortable, however in other’s opininon face to face lessons are more effective. To my way of thinking, online lessons are more beneficial in many cases. Firstly, this kind of studying gives opportunity to save time, namely time is not spent on road. Moreover, people can attend the lessons wherever they want and comfortable for them. Additionally, this type learning is more cheeper rather than in class lessons. On the other hand, there is a problem that in some places internet connection is not well, but if it is resolved a lot of things get better. On the other side, some humans approve live lessons. There are also some advantages and disadvantages of this. Saying about advantages, traditional learning allows to be in process itself. Furthermore, in this type lessons people be in face to face communication and it gives some benefits. In addition, in class lessons are absolutely more and more interesting than distance studying. Taking everything into consideration, some people choose in class lessons while others distance learning. My position is I prefer to online studying due to reasons said before