average percentages of three different nutrients

There are two kind of people in this wolrd, the one who always accept all the bad situations as their fate like the unsatisfactory job or shortage of money, the other type like to challenge the bad situations, and try to overcome it. In this eassy we going to discuss both the types, and will be sharing my view. Lets take the first category, majority of people thinks whatever the bad things happen to them is all their fate or someones mistake. Very few only realise or accept the fact that they don't have power to change it or manage the situation. Indeed, in some real situations it's beyond his/her control, like global changes, nation wide problems or even state level happenings. But they do accept all their day to day problems or those unpleasent things without even trying anyting about it, this could be mainly due to their inablity or dare not to risk anyting. These group of people will be running a vrey normal unhappy life, and will be balming someone for their bad times. Second group of people are very less when compared with the other category, who always ready to change things and have agile mindset. They always deep dive into the problem, analyse it with all the possibilities, seek advise from others, takes expert opinion, try to find the root cause, from there they will find a solution and try to resolve it permanently. They know it's not easy, creates more stress, some times it even fails as well, but they see benefits in long run. Mostly, this set of people, are risk takers and have leadership qualities. To conclude, the one who try to change and improve the situations will undergo pain during the course of time but they will have better life and acheive more over the period. On the other hand, those who accept the bad situations as it is will have either an average or poor lifestyle, and they will be usually less risk taker and like to do mundane jobs.