More people decided to have children in their later age than in the past. Why? Do advantages of this outweigh disadvantages?

A lot of people chooses to give birth to their children in their first years of marriage while others do not. This essay will discuss the etiology of this idea. Not only the cause but it will compair between the pros and cons as well. Firstly, having children is a huge responsibility which represents the major reason why many parents should reconsider before having any. Because parents love each other, they should think very well about their duties towards their sons and daughters. Secondly, benefits might clearly outweigh disadvantages. On the first hand, benfits includes having fun in your early life. For example, if you have enough physical strenght, you will go hiking. Furthermore, gaining experience which is the key to a well raised kid. Moreover, this experience is directly linked to the years you live. So the more you live, the more wise you become which will reflect on your raising techniques. On the other hand, disadvantages are confined in only not being able to keep pace with the big generation gab. To cut a long story short, we established why parents consider having their kids later rather than earlier. In addition to the ups and downs of this theory. In my opinion, bringing up my babies at early ages is not the best.