Some people believe online classes are more handy while others think learning in class is productive and beneficial. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Almost all students think that distance education is more comfortable however, in the other hand some students prefer studying face to face. Studying in class is more productive. Study face to face with teacher help to practice. You can use to learning things and it help to remember it forever. Cause of it many of students remember learning things with practice. In the second, traditional education do not ask connection with internet. Some students cannot use internet on account of living where internet disconnect bin village or on mount. So they prefer traditional education because that do not demand connecting with internet. Online education more useful than traditional education to busy people. They can to be in class and do own work or something. If someone has to go somewhere but he must be in class, he can connect to internet and go there. Nowadays online education is comfortable on account of the period of pandemic. We must not communicate with others to not spread COVID-19. In conclusion, both of sides more effective. However nowadays the period of the pandemic on account of distance education more comfortable.