Some people believe online classes are more handy while others think learning in class is productive and beneficial. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Last year was not easy for all of us. It was one of the worst year of humanity. It changed a lot of things that we used to do in traditional way and education is not an exception. From last year almost every school, university lessons were in online platforms. It was the one and only way to keep the education. However, there are some people who don’t agree with this and argue that offline classes are much more comfortable and easy to study. In this essay will be shown pluses and minuses of both sides, before the reasonable conclusion is reached. As it is mentioned earlier, 2020 changed every thing about traditional way of education. Every body started to learn from home via online platforms such as Skype, Zoom and etc. There are a lot of advantages of online learning. First of all, it is safe and sound. We all stay at home in a comfortable for us condition. Secondly, it easy to manage, for instance, if somebody misses the class he can see the recoding of the lesson and catch up with the class. However, there are several minuses of online classes and the main minus is the internet connection. Most students faced problems with internet, and understanding the content, because sometimes screen freezes or connection shuts down. Such problems with online education makes people to think that offline classes are better. Somehow it is true, as it is the traditional way that millions people used to study. Every day morning students go to the class and study in face to face style. Additionally, human contact in offline classes makes easier to get the information from teacher and competitive atmosphere in class makes it more enjoyable for students. However, coin has two sides. Offline classes are vertical uncomfortable and students have to pass some amount of distance to get to the school or university. It is just a waste of students time. To put in a nutshell, after all we have undergone online classes are the best way to protect students. However, this can’t last forever so there will come a time when we all go back to the traditional way of education. Ergashev Boburbek