Some people believe online classes are more handy while others think learning in class is productive and beneficial. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A part of people trust in distant learning is comfortable while others consider lessons in classes are more effective. One question that comes in the mind is that which method is better online or offline for teaching. Talking about lessons in classes, I feel that the traditional style of teaching is far better than the online classes. On lessons in class teacher could pay more attention to students and would be more interaction between students and teachers. Distant learning also has some advantages. Students could save time and resources, could be more comfortable as compared to offline mode of classes. In this type of teaching students could get a chance to know about the current technology scenario of teaching. To sum up, considering or choosing one of the both teaching method is dependent on the students, because both traditional style of teaching and learning with technology have some advantages and disadvantages.