Some people believe music industry and film industry entertain us and get paid more money as compared to their performance what do you think?

music industry or film insusty always entertain human beings from past decades and I strongly believe they are being paid hefty amount irrecective of their performance on stage and more over they become celebrities in very short duration of time menas to say people believe they are real hero rather than thinking from prospective they are just on screen human beings who workded for money. To extent my point of view on those industry people they always spend extra vendezeiusly money which our youth then stied to copy and fairs which leads to involvement in wrong activities which runied their carrer. Moreover celebrities become so much public icon and then they tried to influence people by doing or show casing some wrong information just in instance any commericial ad which is for wine/whisky/beer hey usually charge milllions or more and that might increaser profit for organization however when youth or other people view that ads then they feel its safe to drink which in my view is not lastly I would say we have so many real stars like actors, soldiers, human activies which always serve community in better way and give or showcased society always path to become better human being so in my view these reals hero's will be paid extra as an example we are still in pendemic era where docitors beware real savivors and helps so many life to concude I would can always apperciate real hero; s stars not on screen stars.