some people believe money is most important factor in promoting happiness. Do you think people can be happy without money? what do you think are other factor contributing toward happiness

It is undeniable that in today’s pop-culture era money is regarding as an infallible tool to self-satisfaction. In this essay, I will examine why I feel people must learn human values rather than running after materialistic possession, along with striking factor toward self-happiness. TO embark with, humans compare their self worth and level of happiness with the amount of cash in the bank, rugged car and huge mansion. Hence, this culture nowadays is the reason why people believe throwing a grand party and sending children to A-grade make them happier than ever. A recent research shows that about 90% people globally assert joy and money to be synonyms, and contend poverty to be an underlying cause of dissatisfaction in life. One way that people can gain happiness is through their work. For example, a doctor working in rural area may earn a little money, but the reward of helping needy is something that brings happiness in itself. As a result, not money serving the world with their ability gives job satisfaction. However, there exist various other factors which plays the principal role in human’s life. Primarily, how can one ignore kindness and positively be an ultimate repercussion which provides people with happiness? For instance, helping impoverished teaches that life is beautiful and worth celebrating whereas, flying in business-class aircraft does not give such vibes. Finally, affection of family is the most needed aspect of human life, I do believe. In other word, an individual can survive without bank balance but not in the absence of family, therefore, no matter how handsome money one makes there in no point in celebrating without close ones. In conclusion, happiness can be found through job satisfaction and family. Further more, if strive in life toward human values instead of money, world would be a better place to live in.