Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system.

In the last few years, many are of the opinion that government should force families whose children study in private schools to pay some taxes for the state education, however, I totally believe that it is not necessary for parents to have responsibility for supporting the education system by following reasons. In the first place, the reason why I strongly agree is this statement is that families are not supposed to send their offsprings to private schools. Parents who allow their children to study in this kind of school are regularly individuals earning higher money than others, therefore, they are able to pay taxes willingly. Also, this leads to a dramatic problem is the difference between the rich and the poor in public schools. For instance, more and more relationships among students are on the verge of conflict because of this difference. In addition, without paying taxes for the state education system, many poor infants are possible to have chance of educating freely under any circumstances. Thus, this not only helps all students around the world to be educated fairly and properly, but also supports them improve the ability of awareness of individuals more comprehensively as well as develop human's society. According to study, from 2005 to 2017 saw the more people are taught, the more prosperously and stably the nation grows up. In conclusion, I completely support that whether people send their children to state or private schools, shoud not be compulsory to pay money. Although this has its drawbacks, I completely think government should reduce tax reasonably or even set education be free.