In modern times, young adult are spending less time with their families and more time with their friends. Why has this change occurred? Do you think parents should force their children to spend more time at home?

Nowadays, youngster’s are consuming most of the time with their peer’s rather than with their parents. Age gap and different level of interest between the young child and their parents are the main cause of this statement. My opinion is that parents pay special attention to their children and help them to overcome this situation. Youngster are usually participate in many activities such as in parties, watch movies, visit the interesting places and play games. They prefer to spend more time with their peer’s. Many young students are ambiguous about their career, they prefer to do group study with the friends in dormitories or in the friend’s apartment, where they spend time longer than at their own home. I believe that, main reason of the spending time with friends is due to the different level of interest, which make bloody hood relationship with the friends. Age gap and restriction from their parent’s has a another reason for this circumstances. Tolerance rate is minimum in young children today’s time, they get annoying quickly. I believe that, parents should not pressurize their children. They can advice them politely and convenience their adult children to reduce the such activities at outside of the home which are not essential. Parent’s should plan some activities at home to overcome this circumstances. They should maintain a discussion room for their own young child where they can communicate with each other and discuss their problems. In this way, the communication gap will be recovered. To conclude, youngster plays most of the time with their peer’s, parent’s should not impose anything to their children, but they should establish more friendly behaviors with their children.