Some people say economic development is necessary to reduce the poverty in the world. Others say that economic growth should be stop immediately to stop damaging the environment.

Nowadays, poverty is one of the major problems that the world facing. many people believe that economic development is very necessary to decreased the poverty in the globe. whereas, other argue that economic development is harmful the nature and it needs to stop. This essay will analyse both the views before committing on my opinion. To begin with, developing the economic because there are lot of industry establishing which is very useful for each and every person's life because good job opportunities for unemployment as well as poor people. For example, in India there are so many industries are increasing and they higher lot of employees therefore poor people easily earn lot of money and also industry help to economic development. Thus, due to this reason industry helping to reduce the poverty in the world. Secondly, there are many people opinion that economic development harmful the nature because there are many industry produced harmful gases which directly effect our environment and also they create air pollution therefore government make strick rules as well as they closed this industry they produced lot of harmful gases. On the other hand, if more and more industry increasing at that time lot of forest are destroyed so they create a global warming effect. Thus, in this situation government make a strick rules so they do not harmful for the nature. To sum up, although it is important that the economic development to decreased the povert while they also very harmful for the nature at that time government make a strick rules to stope damaging the nature.