Some people think that newspaper are the best Media to learn and get information from, while others believe that the internet is a better source. Discuss both view and give you opinion

In the contemporary world, individuals can receive knowledge from different sources. It has been suggested that, print Media is best way to gain information. However, some argue that, internet is good media for learning data related to any topic. I opine that, collecting detail from the net is better way. There is no denying that, print media is the cheapest way to gain knowledge. Just paying small amount of money, we can purchase newspaper from our local market. Moreover, accurate details are printing in paper. As through this people are able to know about the real fact around them. For instance, sometime on TV and on social media irrelevant news are spread and in way we gather false information. Therefore, newspaper print companies always provide relevant data. On the other hand, I believe that, the internet is best source of information collecting. The first and foremost benefit is that, in net data related to all over the are present, regardless of time and location we can find within seconds. To set an example, there are many apps which provide information related to any country, with the simple click of button we gain any data. In addition, through social media sites we easily meet with recent news. Therefore, the web is very beneficial to gain information. To conclude, although the newspaper is less expensive way to receive knowledge. However, according to me, the internet is best source of information gathering.