Some people believe media, pop culture and friends paly important role on child development other say family the key one

Children development is one of the most key factors for every nations cause they are the future for the countries shine. It is considered by a number of people that media, pop culture and friends play an important role for children’s development whilst others say family is the main source of this view. There are rational arguments on both sides of this contentious topic which will be discussed by own take on the matter. On the one hand, it is arguable that media, pop culture are displayed in every mobile phones on tv. As a result, children are more familiar with that because every family has one of that items. That technology helps children a lot. For instance, nowadays children know about world recent matters through media. However some terrific video Covered by media can mislead on children’s mental growth. Similarly, pop culture has great impact on children's lifestyle. Besides friends is one of the most valuable one than media and pop. If they connect with good friends it will help their physical and mental health. otherwise, it can be demonstrative. On the other hand, some people keep support on family's effort on children's enhancement. First of all, one can learn language through his parents parents or family member. Secondly, many activities which are copied by family. In addition, family can learn their child which is good or bad for him. Finally, they are motivated by their parents when they needed most. To sum up, though two sides has a great value, parents or family seem to ahead to create a enjoyable lifestyle for children.