Describe a technological device that you would like to buy in the future

Honestly, I have a wishlist with many special things and I want to buy all of them. but the thing i want to buy the most is an apple ipad. It was released by Apple Company a while ago and many people had it. It looks absolutely beautiful and I think I fell in love with it at first sight. In fact, I have never used any Apple product before. but i have heard of its amazing features, and its appearance looks very nice. For me and many other young people, an Apple item is more than just a communication or entertainment device. It is more about one’s fashion, lifestyle and personal image. In today's world, a lot of people look at the tech gadgets you use to judge yourself. So, owning a modern ipad would help improve your impression on others, if that’s something that matters to you. At the moment, an ipad iphone costs about 1 thousand dollars. It’s huge money. I don't have that much money. So I'll wait for the price to get a little lower, then I'll get a part-time job and save money to buy it.