Many young people who are born in rural areas move to cities. What are the causes? Is it negative or positive?

Nowadays, immigration to suitable places is the most significant item in over the world. A number of youngsters who are born in countryside come to megacities. This view has disparate reseans. In this essay, I would explain one cause for this idea, also I deem that this subject owns one important drawback. All facilities have been devoted to megapolises. In fact, the government no longer focus on agriculture venues like towns. To more explanation, the whole of amenities, such as equipped hospitals, modern gyms, and recreational activities are in cities, whereas youths who live in villages no longer access to them. Therefore, they are obliged to go to these towns which they could use those facilities as the young who are in towns. For example, in 2009, in Iran, the authorities preferred to spend budget for cities instead of rural spots, as a result villager youths made a plan to emigrate to big cities in order to in rural venues did not own recourses for calmness. Furthermore, there is one main weakness about immigration of youngsters, including distraction of rural areas. In other words, when these individuals decide to settle in cities, other members of the family come to these places because the family would almost always have close relationships with together and they are not able to be further from each other since these spots are filled of ones and the authorities are obliged for organization of them to develop to rural venues; therefore, Preston nature are demolished. For instance, in the last decade, in Tehran, governments have been encountered with lack of apartments due to immigration of villager teenagers, thus, they had to extend cities toward rural area and this item was caused many wonderful spots were knocked down for constructing skyscrapers which youngsters had had for living, also they could expolite various urban amenities. In conclusion, distinct things in towns are caused many villager youths emigrate to megacities. I believe that this topic have negative effect on environment especially