Level of crimes between younger generation

The level of crimes against younger offenders has been increased dramatically, because of economical recession in many countries. Most of the countries worldwide have been yet recovered from the economical crisis that happened in 2008. And many people have lost their jobs. To be forwarded with the global pandemic of covid -19. This crisIs of the Coronavirus, has increased the level of deployment situation globally and as a result, the level of crimes has been increased too even to provide the basic level of living which is food. As an example of that, crimes against delivery agents for fast-food restaurants in the USA. Many companies has dismissed their employees and locked down their companies, due to lack of income resulting from the latest pandemic. Therefore, many countries faced an increment in the level standards of living such as cost of food and accommodation which younger offenders cannot live easily with, even if they are working. Economical enrichment in some countries has proofed less criminal level and one of these countries is Qatar which was ranked on one of the top ten safest countries to live at.