Some people believe hosting international sports will good while others say its bad discussi and give opinion

Sports plays indispensable role in growth of personal and national. By advent of technology world has became global village, as a result product, education and game expanded to another nation also. While conducting international games nation can make good profit and many benefits also. However, society polarized into two different groups where one group believed hosting international sports has good for the nation while rest adverse it. Everyone has distinct mindset and their merits and demerits. In ensuing paragraph i will discuss both and take my side at the end of it. To begin with first and foremost notion that international event and their hosting plays pivotal role in development fo respective nation. As global games cross their original nation border direct or indirectly both nation will remain in profit. Hosting countries will get huge foreign currency and hence, by utilizing it in proper way country can give strength to their economy. As an epitome to this scenario there is an example that America, conducted many international eve like FIFA football or Olympic, and that boosted there economy. Secondly, hosting international events will build good relations will other countries. Many people will get employment which is good for eradication of poverty. Many talented people will get chances to show there talent. On other hand, thousands of people believe that in hosting in international sports needs high security in success as a result sometimes government compromises with actual problems facing by the country. If something miscalculation happens in security it will reflect as a detrimental for nation for example, in 2007, some gun holders made a gunfire over Sri Lankan cricket team. As a result many world countries has mitigate there tour to Pakistan for playing sports. In conclusion, although there are some detrimental sides of hosting international sports moreover advantages of hosting outweigh the disadvantage and hence, I believe hosting international sports will beneficial for each nation.