There are several contributing factors to such wipeout, and a multitude of proposal

The past few decades have witnessed an unparalleled number of the animal species on the verge of dying out, which is attributable to human greed. There are several contributing factors to such wipeout, and a multitude of proposals to mitigate this problem. To begin with, a multitude of culprits behind the extermination of numberous wild species. Firstly, logging might significantly sabotage to terrestrial species. To clarify, the devastation of their natural habitats which lead to resulting in shelter disappearing and food becoming depleted. In addition, the overhunting land brings to commercial and medicinal purposes, however it also wreak havoc on the animals. For example, number of rhino species is decreasing because of hunting and taking their horns illegally. Secondly, in the sea, the discharge of effluents such as sewage, liquid waste of companies and industrial zones, result in water contamination. Consequently, marine wildlife have to live in the toxic enviroment, which make them became weaken and even die. Simultaneously, drilling in search of fossil fuels such as gas and oil happens continuously at the bottom of the ocean, thereby making narrow the living environment of marine creatures. It can explained that, pelagic wildlife have to move another place to live and this project will have a large number of dead animals. As a result, the natural habitats of animals have been damaged, make pelagic wildlife on brink of extinction. There are several immediate actions that individuals could take to tackle the problems described above. Firstly, a strict quota on hunting, waste disposal, and logging should promulgate by the government. If people exceed such quotas, they can be heavy fines or even prison sentences. Hence, this stringent regulation can put a curb on activities which aggravate the habitats of animals. Secondly, waste treatment plants should be erected and carry out well their duties. To clarify, waste treatment before it is released into the environment can avoid environmental polution. Therefore, guaranteed living environment of creatures helps them have good conditions to live and diversity biologies. Finally, the government should make rules about drilling in search to prevent illegal mining or overexploitation. This contribute to protect the enviroment of animals. In conclusion, I believe that animals on the verge of dying out by human practies, so the government have to action quickly to prevent this occur.