Some people say that cyclists should be tested before they are allowed to ride on main road

It is often argued that the people who ride cycles should be tested before they are permitted to ride on main roads. I completely agree that this is the best way to protect humans' life and right. On the other hand, I believe that the best way to save people's lives on the road is testing users of vehicles such as cars and bicycles. Everyone knows that cyclists are never tested while drivers have driving licence. Because of this, cyclists can be vulnerable road users. And they should have a number of basic safety tips and skills they should know before they start to cycle that will help them to be safer on the main roads. They should have licence like other drivers. Another point to consider is that, nowadays we can see many accidents which are caused by cyclists on the road. That's why the government solve this kind of problems in legal way. The cyclists have been given some suggestions for using bike bikes on the roads. They should obey road signs and traffic lights and never use headphones or mobile phone when they are riding. And then they should use arm signals when they are turning left or right. In addition to these, They should wear helmet correctly and light coloured clothing to improve safety. In conclusion, it may be a good idea if cyclists get riding licence for riding on main roads when their lives and rights on risks and in danger.