Some people believe government should help unemployed or just laid off employee on daily basis. Agree or Disagree/ Give your opinion.

Due to global recession, many people go jobless. There is no denying the fact that the support provided by governing authorities to improve job opportunities has a paramount impact on the growth of country's economy. I strongly advocate to the government's aid to people's betterment. This essay would dive deeper into the viewpoints with terse examples and cogent anecdotes. To embark on a rudimentary belief, government, helping unemployed people harbinger economic growth of the country as they can mitigate the most pressing problem of the society which is poverty. Because, once every people goes to a job, government can able to collect taxes which, they can use for the improvement of the society. To cite an example to this predicament, Many countries, nowadays, provide some free courses in order to bolster the career of individuals, which helps people to secure a job and ameliorate poverty. Furthermore, the criminal activities can be shunned down in a country by authorities as they can support the people to get employed in a company and it brings harmony and peace to the society; owing to the assistance provided by authorities, people may find employment to support their basic needs and, this, in turn, make people work hard for the betterment of their living and the society. An anecdotal reference can be Denmark, crime rate is brought down by government by supporting people to land a job. Thus, incorporating policies to mitigate unemployment can create a prolific impact on economy of the country. An conclusion can be drawn by reiterating the fact that the polices and support made by the government to avoid unemployment can help people to live in peace and harmony in their countries.