Some people believe educational qualifications always bring success. Others think educational qualifications do not necessarily bring success.

Some people tend to think that academic qualifications always bring prosper, while others believe that academic qualifications do not work always efficiently in order to achieve success. This essay will discuss both sides of these phenomena before forming a reasoned conclusion. In my opinion, academic qualifications have a crucial contribution to have a successful life, although many people become successful without having an educational qualification. To begin with, in this contemporary era, the percentage of literacy is becoming higher than ever before, since we are living in a competitive world. However, educational qualifications have an imperative role in order to get prosperity. In addition, people who are forceful in terms of their educational background, they can deal with any battle whether consists of personal lives or professional lives by using their astonishing knowledge. Moreover, people can have a plethora of facilities because of their luminous educational career which helps them to extend their worth towards success. For example, a survey conducted by a local newspaper in the USA reveal that 47% of people have substandard housing, since they have no educational qualifications. Conversely, others are successful due to their strong academic background. On the contrary, a number of people become successful without having educational qualifications due to their hard work and a wide range of experiences. Although a certificate is extensively valuable to have a brighter future, it is also worthless without having appropriate utilisation. Moreover, people may have successful life by following some strategies. For instance, many people are successful online business without having a educational qualification because of their keen thoughts as well as proper planning. To recapitulate, it is discernible to say that in this competitive world, people cannot establish their existence without proper knowledge. That is why, educational qualifications are more important than becoming rich. Though people can be successful by following different ways, educational qualifications value is mandatory to cope with various situation which consist of lives.