Nowdays children are more interested in video games and mobile phones than outdoor games such as cricket and badminton. they are no longer seen interested in them.

Technology is intensifying on a high note day by day. I will not only share my viewpoint on the above given notion but also provide some suggestions realted to this. Nowadays children are using mobile phone for plethora of works from learning online to playing games. Not only using it but also getting addicted to it. It is very beneficial as we can do anything in blink of an eye. Playing video games is safer as their is no fear of injury. Mobile phone is everybody's goto plan whenever they need something. As every coin has two sides, in the same way mobile phones and video games have adverse effects on children. In past times people use to do productive work by playing outdoor games which even helped them to remain fit as fiddle throughout their lives. Furthermore they were far away from life taking diseases such as diabetes and high blood pressure. Coming on side effects of continuously watching phone or video games, weak eyesight is the top most problem that children face.   Secondly Headache as well as obesity give birth to numerous diseases. I would like to suggest that their should be proper time management. Children should spend minuscule amount of time on phones whereas umpteen time on playing outside. They should be taught such things in schools. By crux we can say that everything is helpful if used in a positive way.