Effects of post pandemic covid 19

During the prolonged pandemic COVID-19, several factors in human life have been definitely affected by the relentless infection between people. Firstly, the third-place where varied groups of people from many places pass by is limited and temporarily closed. This closure is vital to avoid contagion between strangers. Reducing denseness of the third space contributes to the safety of the city, but it also partly causes people to become apart and lose intimacy. Secondly, this pandemic also has affected urban transport which is having a strong decline in the number of private vehicles as well as public transport as fewer people travel and traffic on the roads. Fortunately, that creates opportunities for post-pandemic city to expand walking and biking lanes, and helps people simply execute the principle of distance. Finally, following the health advice to avoid crowded and limit close contact, citizens are also gradually cautious about public transportation albeit it is the cheapest vehicle. The resident's refusal to use perhaps causes the national revenue to be markedly reduced. However, the government should also recognize the present opportunities in the pandemic to overcome and increase the solidity of the country.