some people feel that learning a foreign language is an essential component of child education. other feel that learning a foreign language is often a waste of time that can be better spent on learning about technology and other vocational subjects. discuss both vies and give your own opinion

It is a common debatable argument in this contemporary era. Few individuals think that learn the other countries language is beneficial for the children education, while some pupil think that spent time to learn foreign language is waste of time and that time can be spent on the learning and development of technology and other art of subject like painting, singing and soon. This essay would shed light on the proper argument and give logical conclusion. To commence with, learning a new language should be beneficial for offspring. learning a foreign language is help to children education in other country. Moreover, if children learn a foreign language at own nation, that should benefits for children like easily communicate with native people, easily get the job, high academic performance and soon, while they are study in other countries. For example, almost 90% children learn the foreign language, it helps to study, job and build career. Therefore, if children are planning to go for abroad for educational purpose. so learn a foreign language should be beneficial for child. On the other hand, if children are not going to plan other country foe education, so learn a foreign language is worthless. In addition, offspring spend their time to learning about the new technology and other vocational subject. Therefore, they develop a new technical skill and it help to build career in their home country. so, spent time to learn a foreign language it better to spent on time to develop a new technical skill and cognitive skill. To conclude, although learning a foreign language is beneficial for the who are going to study abroad, it is worthless to learn a language who are build a career in their home countries.