scientists are more valuable by modern society than artists

These days people consider that scientists bring real asset in comparison to artists and musicians. From my point of view, technology experts contribute in modern society more than members of show business. Technologies achievements are used by ourselves every day, furthermore, not only in daily routine, but also in medicine, chemistry and other sciences. We don’t notice, how our days depend from modern technologies. Everybody can’t imagine how to make a shift without vacuum cleaner, washing machine, phones and so on and so forth. For instance, inventions, which help cleaning your flat or house. If you have high windows, you can ask for help to the robot, which won’t be afraid height in order to wash in the proper way. Nobody thinks about technologies in medicine and how many lives were saved. Happily not all people face with illnesses, which can’t be cured without new inventions. Certainly technologies inventors facilitate life to diabetics or blind people. Diabetics can use special devices to track their level of sugar in blood and may be given warning about problem in time, blind people can see again. In spite of big achievements in science, nobody says that artists and musicians don’t contribute in society. They help people to relax and get positive emotions. Thanks to them we may turn on TV and watch films, enjoy visiting a concert for having a great mood. Certainly scientists and inventors are valuable by society, since they make our life more convenient. Nevertheless, artists are also significant for us because of opportunity to enjoy ourselves.