in many countries today, parents are able to choose to send their children to single-sex school

For the great majority of people co-educational school is familiarer than single-sex school because of stereotype of having life’s issues after school, but nowadays parents have ability to choose place of child’s studing. To tell the truth I don’t want to study in single-sex school. Communication only with boys or girls is too miserable for future life and academic achievement may be different therefore quality of education will not be as good as co-educational school. Students who studied in single-sex schools may have problems with adaptation in society with men or women. Probably, they don’t know how act themselves with opposite gender, because nobody won’t imagine what kind of hobbies and habits are had. For instance, it won’t be clear for girl’s speaking about football and cars and otherwise for boys discussion about clothes and cosmetics. It will be annoyingly for both genders. It is proved that girls evolve faster than boys and girls influence them in a good way. So for boys is more productivity to study with girls in terms of girl’s education is also be better by the reason of dynamic characters of boys. As an example is girl’s seriousness, boys bring relaxed atmosphere in school days. It goes without saying advantages of single-sex school also exist. For example, more specific curriculum is in single-sex school. Teachers may give them information in which they are interested and everybody will engage in study process. Anyway only parent deside in which kind of school their child will study, but in my way single-sex school is last century and everybody are worthy to be in equal position.