Some people believe computers will take the teacher’s role, therefore, teachers will be replaced by computers.

f late, the trend of visiting new geographical areas has been immensely popular amongst tourists. It has changed the dynamics of world substantially. Many believe it to be favourable, for the localities as it brought many advantages, while others found it to be harmful to their culture. I would argue for the benefits, it brought. To Begin with, Tourists leave behind the traces of their marks. As, they explore newer places and learn about its cultural heritages, the chances are that, religious beliefs get impacted. Locals do not feel pleased about this change. For instance, in India, when foreigners visit the Sikh Temples, they don't cover their head very often, which is a mandatory ritual to follow. As a result, few local children tend to mock the same. Nevertheless, many irresponsible tourists have not been very cautious about the cleanliness of those places, they roam around. They do spread the garbage sometimes, out of their ignorance. However, this paradigm shift is beneficial to bring more diversities. When tourists roam around the different regions and inspired by their traditions, sometimes, they take it back it to their home countries. To illustrate, Holi, a colourful festival of India, is being celebrated in many countries across the globe. Moreover, one country's local religion has found a space to flourish. During the visits, travellers, who explore and understand the other religions, get inspired too. As it gains popularity, many secular countries, in need of skilled manpower, comes forward and provide them the required space to flourish. For example, in Canada, there are many Hindus and Sikh temples, being established by the Canadian government so that Indians do not feel isolated home away. In conclusion, this trend has contributed a lot, in the expansion of the local cultural heritage to a much larger scale, by enthusiastic globe trotters' great intentions and eventually transforming the world, as a small global village.