Some people think that you need more money to be happy, while others prefer to have more free time than money. discuss both views and give your own opinion

Manu people believes that money is more essential than free time to be happy while others give priority to leisure time over money. This essay will highlight both sides of argument and then I will give my own perspective. On the one hand, those who prefer free time might argue that money can buy anything. This is owing to the fact that, today's era is materalism and consumerism era and if aperson buy any material thing, he might get happiness in that. For example, a person who has more money can buy anything from expensive things to better medical treatment. In contrast, a poor people might not get good medical treatment if he is sick. Hence, more money remove numerous difficulties from person's life and bring happiness. However, I believe that it can not buy all the happiness because if it was true then grudges develop in families or mental stress would not have been existed. On the other hand, it is thought that people should have more free time in order to enchance the bond between their loved ones. The availability of time allows people to meet regularly with their near and dear ones and share their pain and happiness with each other which bring pleasure to them by diverting their mind's from work pressure. For instance, if a person has time for their family, there will be more understanding and less arguments which can lead to happy family life. Happiness is actually what lies in family. In conclusion, although money can buy any materialistic things to happiness, I prefer to have more leisure times than money to stay happy and healthy