Some people beleive that hardwork is the only key to success. How far do you agree?

Most of the people deem that hardwork is the only path to be followed for success. I opin that, hardwork plays a crucial role for succeeding in life, yet there are many other traits for stepping towards success. So in the forthcoming portions both will be discussed. Apparently, hardwork is the foremost and important step towards the bright future. People who works hard they never guve up in any ups and downs, they keep on burning the midnight candle and reach the success. This shows the real struggle of their life and struggle only comes to people who can fight with it. On the other hand, there are plentiful of traits which can be the reasons behind success. One of imperative way is that one should be goal oriented if they want to succed. It will keep determined and focused for work. Concentration will eliminate the factors for distraction and help to proceed faster. Moreover, student or worker should be confident. They should not loose their confidence and stability at any stage of life. To exemplify, Merabai chanu belongs to very poor family, but poverty could not deter the confidence of Mirabai chanu. She won a silve rmedal in olympics in india. And also get many other acheivement. It was just because of her determination, confidence and motivation. There are some other people also who acheived their goals by facing alots of bad times. By dint of they never give up and had courage for doing things and proving themselves. At the end of the day, a single flower can not make a garden. Likewise, confidnece, motivation, determination, etcetra are also equally important as hardwork is for success.