Children are taught to push them sleves to try and to be better than their classmates rather than work together for everyones profit. Do you think the advantages outweight its disadvantage.

Children are like clay, they can be moulded in any shape wanted. In contemporary era people think that children should be focusing on competition to compete them self with their classmates rather than work as join team for everyone's benefit. My stand, However is that both competition and co-operation are equally installed in to the children life. Therefore the disadvantages of competition are more than its advantages. There are certain merits for competition. To begin with, children are push them selves in to the competition and compete with their friends as results of that enhance self confidence in to children which is the most prominent merits of this. In addition to this, if children are involved in competition they can found their potential as well as know their worth is the another considerable advantage of it. There are many examples around us who got success in their life by compete with other in sport sectors. As the same time, there are more disappointed regarding to do not teach co-operation. Firstly, if children do not learn co-operative in their life, they can not gaining leadership and decisions making skill. Moreover they can not enhance their communication and management skills as well. Secondly, children who do not take part in co-operation, they are socially inadequate and introverted. I personally believe that, children should be taught both competition and co-operative as it is equally contributed in children life. It is necessary to teach child