some people beleive that cell phones should be use personal use and others think that shpould be used as work

Nowadays, the society has polarized into two groups almost equally regarding the notion that whether mobile phone is only use for personal use and others believe that mobile phone use for only official work. Different people have their distinct mindset. The following paragraphs would shed light on both the approaches before making a final note. To commence with the first notion, there are myriad things to be shared in its favor. First and foremost, mobile phone has some advantages for personal use such as, to connect easily with others. As a result, people connect to each other’s within a second. Secondly, these days children are prefer to take online classes instead of offline classes because they save their time and they know very well time is crucial part for them. Shifting towards the second school of thoughts, mobile phone has some advantages of usage of official work. First, mobile phone get help in connect with boss. Second, children are more influence to play video game instead of studying online. So, government to take action for only these kinds of applications which is not good for children. In conclusion, I personally believe that, mobile phone is necessary part in everyone’s life so its depend on people how to use it. Government and individual should be use as right manner.