In many countries, sports and exercises classes are replaced with the academic subjects. what is your opinion. what are the effects on the children in their life?

Since few years, academic knowledge is mushrooming by ever passing years. There are many countries that replaced sports and exercise classes with academic subjects. Apparently, this trends is leading towards myriad of besmirch consequences. I opine that it has negative effect on the children. First and foremost, sports and exercise help to develop and motivate to the children which is replaced with academic subject. To go deeper, nowadays children become inactive and lack of sense of humour because they donot have a physical activities, whichhelp to keep mind fresh and healthier. Due to the increase of academic subject they donot have enough time to played and doing exercise. moreover, parents force their children to get a higher marks and donot follow to play sports because they want their children fccus on their studies. Children will become disappointed sometimes their behaviour become rough. On the other hand, it increase the competition among the children They talk a lot of burden and this effect on their health. To illustrate, Dr. Sigmund Freud an eminent psychologist in his study of human behavior and cognitive skills has asserted that due ti increase of academic studies. children became dull and had lack of used their sense of humour. Considering the standpointing of the paragraph. In my opinion that it is important for child to play sports have helpful to developed their skills. I believe that they become more talented and energetic people. For instance, Mr Benajmin bradlee the editor of the Washington post in his editorial in 2002 January clearly stated that theyc become more talented people if they play sports and do excercise. To conclude, it can be said that although it has a important to learned the academic subject but it had also negative effect to the children on their life.