walking release known to be beneficial for health and yet fever and fever people are working this day what is the reason for it and give some solution

In ancient era, working is a rudimentary element to reduce health issue. It is obviously essential for our health. However, number of people are eliminated these beneficial work in these days. This essay will gives some causes of these trends and also cater some information and solution to tackle this problem in following paragraphs. first and foremost, walking is relevant part in our life style. Today's modern era, many people have not sufficient time for enhancing their health due to their busy schedule. As a result, we cannot take walk in morning as well as in evening. hence, they would not able to prevent some health problems such as obesity, high blood pressure, stress. Secondly, the another point to reduction of time on walking is that, availability of transport amenities in affordable price. Consequently, public are utilised as a public transport for their commute instead of working. finally most strongest point is that the tax on car are decreased by authorities. As a result, amount of people have oven car and most of the community are travel by their comfortable cars. In order to tackle this issue, government should I load a form to improving and developing new attractive pedestrian lines for public. In addition, gives awareness and knowledge regarding health so, people are adopted walking to beta some illness likes heart attack. Moreover, they should be constructed parks and gardens with basic facility so, people are utilise it for walking and increase their immunity power. In conclusion, they are many reason for decreasing system of work but, government should take some streak measures and also provide some facility to public therefore, this issue is not longer more.