Recent figures of youngster crime rate has increased in major cities of world. Give reasons and solution to this problem.

A number of crime have been increasing from past some consecutive years in vital cities of world according to recent figures. What factors lead to this phenomenon and what can be done to solve this problem will discuss in this essay. There are number of reasons for this subject which should be taken into consideration. Firstly, there are so many adolescent who experience exposure to violence in their routine life. For example, they may influence by media who highlight the news of violence or by watching action movie. Secondly, poverty is also the major cause for illegal act. Many young people do crime just to fullfill their needs. Thirdly, nowadays everyone want instant money and for that they do such a nasty work like brutality. To address the problem of crime effective steps to be taken as soon as possible. By giving better education opportunities and employment offers we can control this issue because proper knowledge can make juvenile understand the ill-effects of violence. Government should also help to diminish crime by applying strict laws and legislation for crime. Other than that we should increase awareness campaign for decrease the ratio of crime in young generation. We can also build up counseling centers for youngsters who are in stress or depression which make them aggressive in nature. To conclude, this problem of crime is attributed to many factors and I believe, with joint efforts of individuals and the government, it can be eventually resolved.