some people bel; ieve that a proper training can help to become a good teacher

Some are of the viewpoint that appropriate and systematic training can prepare a good professor If asked than I will disagree with the above statement. My points are discussed in the ensuing paragraphs. To commence with, firstly, becoming a teacher must have knowledge from vast areas. Teacher must have information from each and every field like history, economics, sports as well as general knowledge. Through which professor can teach to pupils in a proper ways with good understanding and can solve the problem. All this things cannot be learned in the short period of training Additionally, another point of consideration is experience. To be specific, someone who just start his career on the basis of few month training struggle during the initial years. It is mostly seen that a newly made teacher unable to handle the diverse backgroung behavior and ability. For instance. teacher must be polite in nature, try to understand their children, ways to handle the situation and many more which is very essential and all this require experience of more than 10 years. However, training program can help the teacher to develop various skills. The foremost one is with proper learning they can boost the confidence learn about speaking skills