It is often held that teachers, peers and the media have a significant influence on the life of children. While some people argue that these factors are predominant in shaping a child's future, others believe that parents impact their offspring in more critical ways. This essay will

From the moment babies are born, the process of physical, social, and emotional development begins. Some people say that friends and the media influence children's lives, while others believe that the behavior of parents is the determining factor in shaping kid's personalities. This essay will discuss both these points of view and argue in favor of the last. Peer relationships can have a significant effect on development, these social experiences help shape a child's values and personality because their spend so much time in school. In addition, video games, the Internet, and television also have the potential to influence youngsters, for example, eating habits, exercise habits, buying habits, and mental health. If children are allowed to be exposed to these media without adult supervision, they may have the same deleterious effects as television. However, there is clear evidence that mothers and fathers hold a strong impact on the minor's future because they are the first role models and the most important teachers. According to the research, infants learn by imitating the behavioral characteristics they see around them, consequently, parents are persuasive and influential in modeling children's personality. A strong relationship and positive parenting result in optimal development, in the other words, if the youngsters have the emotional support they can improve talents, motivation, academic performance, and social comportment. In conclusion, I strongly believe that parents have a greater influence on their children's future because there is no doubt that people inherit their parents' temperament traits. In addition, the media and friends must affect behavior, albeit in a secondary way.