Some people beileve that technology will replace teachers.

Due to the rise in the competition among different educational institutions which is getting a higher standard by each passing day, various technological innovations are being introduced in the classroom nowadays. Therefore, few members of the society assert that the role of a teacher will be substituted by the modern technology in the near future. However, I believe that a robotic instructor would not be able to cater to learner's learning needs and instill motivation in them. Initially, a technology-driven trainer would not be able to work according to pupil's educational needs. As a matter of fact, these would have an in-built memory which would be used to store lectures which are going to be presented in the class and cannot be repeated again. Nevertheless, instructors know properly about their classes and the distinctive level of students, so they can divide or deliver the lesson according to their learning needs as well as they can adopt different methods that can give a deep understanding to their learners in an impressive and sufficient manner. Consequently, if today's advanced technology would be unable to distinguish between these simple tasks, then the idea that these innovations would take place of an instructor can be debunked. In addition, a robotic instructor would not be able to motivate them. This is to say, it would work based upon the programming commands which are in particular installed in the operating system, this would make them unable to respond to some student's life problems. In contrast, teachers always listen to their pupil's problems because of their bond which is formed during each session and usually they feel comfortable by sharing their thoughts with their mentors. Along with this, teachers can give them advice to choose their paths according to their field of expertise as well as guide them towards achieving success in their lives. Hence, this computer-based trainer would not be able to fill motivation in the young ones and expecting them to form emotional ties with a robotic instructor is very unrealistic. To conclude, although the use of technology is resulting in a better educational system, but it cannot take over the role of an educator. Thus, I feel that if this type of technology is going to be operational in a dynamic classroom setting, then it should be designed according to learner's learning requirements and teachers' specialities.