Many people prefer to spend the money they get rather than save it for their future. What are the reasons? Is this positive or negative development?

Money plays vital role in everyone's life. So, most of the individual feel that it is better to spend money on distinct things instead of saving it for upcoming day's. There are are numerous reasons behind this problem. In my perspective it a negative development and i will discuss it in the following paragraphs. To commence with, there are many reasons that why many people are in favour to spend money. First and foremost, some people face such circumstances in which they can not save money, Whether if they want. For instance, if a person suffer from a disease, so his lot's of money utilize on it, as a result they unable to save their money for future. Moreover, few mortals are just believe in spending money on their day to day life, not in savings. However, this has detrimental impacts on humans lives, as if they will not preserve their capital for future then they can face big problem in their emergency time. The people those who not saves money, they will be usable to help themselves when they will suffering from any kind problem. For example, during Corona pandemic everyone was at home and some individuals also lost their jobs, so at that time they use their money which they saved in their banks. To conclude, although most of the mortals do not believe in saving money, but it is necessary for them, to make theirs lives easier in any issue.