More and more young people have unsupervised access to the internet. What problems it can cause and how to solve this problem?

With the development of technology, the internet has become accessible in a non controllable manner for a growing number of youngsters. This situation can cause several complications including health hazards and probability of joining illegal groups. To cope with this situation young people should be restricted by limiting their time of use and engaging them into physical activities. The initial issue is that surfing in the internet regularly can effectuate different health problems. Particularly, this phenomenon induces vision decline amid tweens and teens. As a result, they have to wear glasses before not reaching mid 40s and 50s. It is obvious, more and more youngers correct this condition by having an eye surgeon. Furthermore, extensive using internet is not only getting worse eyesight but also lead to other ailments such as depression, sleep deprivation and ruining memory. The overuse of technology may be linked to anxiety, addiction and social isolation. Consequently, the aforementioned can impact on developing children and teenagers. Nevertheless, these drawbacks can be tackle by taking some possible measures. The first one is limiting the use of internet among children. Parents should monitor and replete childrens' time with various physical activities. As a consequence, they can not waste time for unnecessary social platforms, because of tiredness from exercising. In addition, the communication between parents and a child must be friendly enough that the child can easily tell parents of the issues and their problems. To sum up, although it is clear that unsupervised access causes major issues, it is possible to start tackle these matters and use the internet in a positive way. Parents must take control in dealing with this problem, otherwise a lot of youngers life will get destroyed.