introduce your classmates

There are 50 students in my class. My monitor’s name is Khanh Linh. She has short hair and she’s very friendly. My vice monitor is an outgoing person, his name is Dat, he always has an optimistic view on life, it makes him happy all the time. Duong and Quyen are my best friends. Duong is an interesting girl, she loves talking jokes. Quyen is different from Duong, she’s very serious and responsible. Phuong is my tablemate, she has long black hair and brown eyes, she’s very kind because she always gives me a helping hand when I need. Duc is a man but he has a gently voice, he is good at music, he plays guitar very well and I love it. Mai Anh is a good student, she studies very hard and she’s active in every activities. Huong is the tallest person in my class, she’s really friendly and easy to talk to, but sometimes she’s shy. A person with a special name is Phong Hoa, I’m very impressed with her personality, sometimes she has a bit selfish but she’s still nice. And finally, I want to talk about my teacher, she’s very young and beautiful too, she always cares us and listens to our opinions, so we love her so much.