Some people say that parents should organise free time activity. Others to say children should be free time to choose what they do in there free time discuss both side and opine

My opinion tends towards those who claim that care-taker must take decisions regarding leisure time activity however some to say youngones need to select free time by own as per rest. The Prominent justification to support my view point is that it is it is a best way to choose free time activities by birth-givers. In other words, through this method children maybe learn knowledge about everything because the parents know that which way good or bad just because of a they have great experience. In this way, youngminds can able to learn extra skills under the supervisions. For example, a recent survey was conducted by Department of Education vielnom, who found if 85% children's select spare time activity with assistance of guardians then they can enhance information as well as get good marks in their study. Consequently, by parents youngones need to choose their free time it plays a vital role in themselves. However, teenager ought to organise their leisure time. To elaborate it, children can ameliorate their personality traits then they would not only enjoy themselves but also stress free from their study work it is a very effective for youngones. In this way a teenager will be become a sharpminded It is seen that sometimes youngones have a keen interest in a few activities such as games and song if they try those activities pre-teens can show their hidden Talent in the front of others. For instance, California University shown that when children select those things which they have their interest then pre-teens become a more creative rather than others. Thus, it is much beneficial if teenagers choose spare time by themselves. To conclude, my opinion children need to take decisions about their life or leisure time they can increase enthusiasm, youngminds should not fully depand on their parents. But simultaneously caretakers must have watchful eyes on all activities of their pre-teens.